tel. (32) 231 74 86

Home » Kadra

Kadra

 

 

Sławomir Cieśla

PREZES ZARZĄDU

s.ciesla@eltrako.pl

 

Monika Krzemień-Tokarek

DYREKTOR BIURA ZARZĄDU

m.krzemien@eltrako.pl

Łukasz Siodlak

DYREKTOR TECHNICZNY

l.siodlak@eltrako.pl

Alicja Aleksandrzak

SPECJALISTA DS. KADR I PŁAC

a.aleksandrzak@eltrako.pl

Adrian Przybycin

INZYNIER BUDOWY

a.przybycin@eltrako.pl

Kamil Wylężek

INŻYNIER BUDOWY

k.wylezek@eltrako.pl

Aleksandra Urbaniak

ASYSTENT PROJEKTANTA

a.urbaniak@eltrako.pl

Mirosław Cholewa

ASYSTENT PROJEKTANTA

m.cholewa@eltrako.pl

 

Barbara Bernaciak

PRACOWNIK ADMINISTARCYJNO-BIUROWY

b.bernaciak@eltrako.pl